DG Claudette’s Club Visits

Rotary Year 2017-18

 

 

Club Meeting Type of Meeting

Club President

Day

Date

Time

Assistant Governor

Klamath Basin Business Meeting Richard Ortiz Monday 7/10/2017 6:00 PM J. Smith Freeman
Klamath Basin Meeting Richard Ortiz Tuesday 7/11/2017 7:00 AM J. Smith Freeman
Klamath County Business Meeting Tori Haley Wednesday 7/12/2017 6:00 PM J. Smith Freeman
Klamath County Meeting Tori Haley Thursday 7/13/2017 Noon J. Smith Freeman
Coos Bay NB Business Meeting Steve Schneiderman Monday 7/17/2017 6:00 PM Jan Delimont
Coos Bay NB Meeting Steve Schneiderman Tuesday 7/18/2017 Noon Jan Delimont
Myrtle Point Business Meeting Carolyn Hogan Tuesday 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Jan Delimont
Coquille Business Meeting James Sinnott Wednesday 7/19/2017 11:00 AM Jan Delimont
Coquille Meeting James Sinnott Wednesday 7/19/2017 Noon Jan Delimont
Myrtle Point Meeting Carolyn Hogan Thursday 7/20/2017 Noon Jan Delimont
Corvallis After 5 Business Meeting Samm Newton Tuesday 7/25/2017 4:15 PM Michele Kellison
Corvallis After 5 Meeting Samm Newton Tuesday 7/25/2017 5:15 PM Michele Kellison
Corvallis Business Meeting James DiNardo Thursday 7/27/2017 7:45 AM Michele Kellison
Corvallis Meeting James DiNardo Thursday 7/27/2017 Noon Michele Kellison
Greater Corvallis Business Meeting Mark Kalmar Thursday 7/27/2017 6:00 PM Michele Kellison
Greater Corvallis Meeting Mark Kalmar Friday 7/28/2017 Noon Michele Kellison
Greater Bend Business Meeting Carolyn Jarschke Monday 7/31/2017 5:00 PM Don Arkell
Greater Bend Meeting Carolyn Jarschke Tuesday 8/1/2017 Noon Don Arkell
Sunriver Business Meeting Ron Schmid Tuesday 8/1/2017 5:30 PM Spike Biggers
Sunriver Meeting Ron Schmid Wednesday 8/2/2017 7:30 AM Spike Biggers
Bend High Desert Business Meeting Charlie Thomas Wednesday 8/2/2017 5:00 PM Don Arkell
Bend High Desert Meeting Charlie Thomas Wednesday 8/2/2017 7:00 PM Don Arkell
Bend Mt. Bachelor Business Meeting Gwen DeBernardi Thursday 8/3/2017 5:00 PM Don Arkell
Bend Mt. Bachelor Meeting Gwen DeBernardi Friday 8/4/2017 6:45 AM Don Arkell
Fernridge Business Meeting Dennis Maricle Tuesday 8/8/2017 6:00 PM Doris Towery
Fernridge Meeting Dennis Maricle Tuesday 8/8/2017 7:00 PM Doris Towery
Reedsport Meeting Jonathan Wright Thursday 8/10/2017 Noon Jan Delimont
Reedsport Business Meeting Jonathan Wright Thursday 8/10/2017 1:15 PM Jan Delimont
Bear Creek Valley Business Meeting Toree Wilkening Monday 8/14/2017 10:30 AM Pamela Norton
Bear Creek Valley Meeting Toree Wilkening Monday 8/14/2017 Noon Pamela Norton
Medford Business Meeting Bill Haden Monday 8/14/2017 6:00 PM Paul Nicholson
Upper Rogue EP Meeting Mike Upston Tuesday 8/15/2017 7:00 AM Pamela Norton
Upper Rogue EP Business Meeting Mike Upston Tuesday 8/15/2017 8:30 AM Pamela Norton
Medford Meeting Bill Haden Tuesday 8/15/2017 Noon Paul Nicholson
Central Point Business Meeting Tonya Sanchez Tuesday 8/15/2017 5:30 PM Paul Nicholson
Central Point Meeting Tonya Sanchez Wednesday 8/16/2017 Noon Paul Nicholson
Ashland Business Meeting Elisabeth Zinser Wednesday 8/16/2017 6:00 PM Paul Nicholson
Jacksonville Meeting Stephen Smith Thursday 8/17/2017 6:45 AM Paul Nicholson
Jacksonville Business Meeting Stephen Smith Thursday 8/17/2017 8:15 AM Paul Nicholson
Ashland Meeting Elisabeth Zinser Thursday 8/17/2017 Noon Paul Nicholson
Greater Medford Business Meeting Clagg Offutt Thursday 8/17/2017 5:30 PM Pamela Norton
Greater Medford Meeting Clagg Offutt Friday 8/18/2017 6:45 AM Pamela Norton
Joint Meeting – Montague Heidi Martin Friday 8/18/2017 5:30 PM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Meeting – Yreka Patricia Grantham Friday 8/18/2017 5:30 PM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Meeting – Shasta Valley Sherry Humphries Friday 8/18/2017 5:30 PM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Meeting – Scott Valley Diane Pomeroy Friday 8/18/2017 5:30 PM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Business Meeting – Montague Heidi Martin Saturday 8/19/2017 9:00 AM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Business Meeting – Yreka Patricia Grantham Saturday 8/19/2017 9:00 AM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Business Meeting Shasta Valley Sherry Humphries Saturday 8/19/2017 9:00 AM J. Smith Freeman
Joint Business – Scott Valley Diane Pomeroy Saturday 8/19/2017 9:00 AM J. Smith Freeman
Philomath Business Meeting Donald Rogers Tuesday 8/22/2017 11:00 AM Michele Kellison
Philomath Meeting Donald Rogers Tuesday 8/22/2017 Noon Michele Kellison
Sweet Home Business Meeting Brittany Donnell Tuesday 8/22/2017 5:30 PM Bruce Allen
Lebanon Business Meeting Dave Dunaway Tuesday 8/22/2017 7:00 PM Bruce Allen
Joint Meeting – Lebanon Dave Dunaway Wednesday 8/23/2017 Noon Bruce Allen
Airport Business Meeting Ray Beverly Wednesday 8/23/2017 6:00 PM Doris Towery
Airport Meeting Ray Beverly Thursday 8/24/2017 7:30 AM Doris Towery
Jefferson Co./Madras Business Martti Rahi Monday 8/28/2017 6:00 PM Spike Biggers
Jefferson Co./Madras Meeting Martti Rahi Tuesday 8/29/2017 Noon Spike Biggers
Lakeview Business Meeting Steve Brown Tuesday 8/29/2017 6:00 PM J. Smith Freeman
Lakeview Meeting Steve Brown Wednesday 8/30/2017 Noon J. Smith Freeman
Rogue Gateway Business Meeting Win Howard Thursday 9/7/2017 10:30 AM Gina Marie Agosta
Rogue Gateway Meeting Win Howard Thursday 9/7/2017 Noon Gina Marie Agosta
Greater Grants Pass Business Meeting Tammie Schmidt-Kirk Thursday 9/7/2017 5:30 PM Gina Marie Agosta
Greater Grants Pass Meeting Tammie Schmidt-Kirk Friday 9/8/2017 6:45 AM Gina Marie Agosta
Eugene Metro Business Meeting Paul Shang Tuesday 9/12/2017 4:30 PM Beth Sheehan
Eugene Metro Meeting Paul Shang Tuesday 9/12/2017 6:00 PM Beth Sheehan
Emerald Valley Business Meeting Craig Leonard Monday 9/11/2017 10:45 AM Beth Sheehan
Emerald Valley Meeting Craig Leonard Wednesday 9/13/2017 Noon Beth Sheehan
Southtowne Business Meeting Susie Haner Wednesday 9/13/2017 6:00 PM Beth Sheehan
Southtowne Meeting Susie Haner Thursday 9/14/2017 Noon Beth Sheehan
Florence Business Meeting Craig Sanders Monday 9/18/2017 5:30 PM Crystal Farnsworth
Florence Meeting Craig Sanders Tuesday 9/19/2017 Noon Crystal Farnsworth
Toledo Business Meeting Gail Lynn Wood Tuesday 9/19/2017 5:30 PM Crystal Farnsworth
Toledo Meeting Gail Lynn Wood Wednesday 9/20/2017 7:00 AM Crystal Farnsworth
Lincoln City Business Meeting Patti Eisler Wednesday 9/20/2017 10:30 AM Crystal Farnsworth
Lincoln City Meeting Patti Eisler Wednesday 9/20/2017 Noon Crystal Farnsworth
Newport Business Meeting Bob Thompson Wednesday 9/20/2017 5:30 PM Crystal Farnsworth
Newport Meeting Bob Thompson Thursday 9/21/2017 Noon Crystal Farnsworth
Springfield Twin Rivers Business Nikki Rizzardini Thursday 9/21/2017 6:00 PM Doris Towery
Springfield Twin Rivers Meeting Nikki Rizzardini Friday 9/22/2017 0.28125 Doris Towery
Downtown Business Meeting Rob Laney Monday 9/25/2017 5:30 PM Beth Sheehan
Downtown Meeting Rob Laney Tuesday 9/26/2017 Noon Beth Sheehan
Springfield Business Meeting David Lanning Tuesday 9/26/2017 5:30 PM Doris Towery
Springfield Meeting David Lanning Wednesday 9/27/2017 Noon Doris Towery
Cottage Grove Business Meeting Joe Raade Wednesday 9/27/2017 5:30 PM Doris Towery
Cottage Grove Meeting Joe Raade Thursday 9/28/2017 Noon Doris Towery
Ashland Lithia Springs Business Zeph Robertson Monday 10/2/2017 5:30 PM Pamela Norton
Ashland Lithia Springs Meeting Zeph Robertson Tuesday 10/3/2017 7:00 AM Pamela Norton
Medford Rogue Business Meeting David Jordan Tuesday 10/3/2017 5:30 PM Paul Nicholson
Medford Rogue Meeting David Jordan Wednesday 10/4/2017 Noon Paul Nicholson
E-Club Business Meeting Jackie Oakley Thursday 10/5/2017 Noon Doris Towery
Greater Albany Business Meeting Kevin Manske Thursday 10/5/2017 5:30 PM Bruce Allen
Illinois Valley Business Meeting Ted Crocker Saturday 10/7/2017 5:00 PM Gina Marie Agosta
Illinois Valley Meeting Ted Crocker Saturday 10/7/2017 6:00 PM Gina Marie Agosta
Albany Business Meeting Douglas Hambley Monday 10/9/2017 6:00 PM Bruce Allen
Albany Meeting Douglas Hambley Tuesday 10/10/2017 Noon Bruce Allen
Corvallis Morning Meeting Don Wirth Wednesday 10/11/2017 6:50 AM Michele Kellison
Corvallis Morning Business Meeting Don Wirth Wednesday 10/11/2017 8:15 AM Michele Kellison
Greater Albany Meeting Kevin Manske Monday 10/16/2017 Noon Bruce Allen
Crook Co./Prineville Business Meeting Tricia Wanous Monday 10/16/2017 6:00 PM Spike Biggers
Crook Co./Prineville Meeting Tricia Wanous Tuesday 10/17/2017 Noon Spike Biggers
Bend Business Meeting Cindi O’Neill Tuesday 10/17/2017 6:00 PM Don Arkell
Bend Meeting Cindi O’Neill Wednesday 10/18/2017 Noon Don Arkell
Redmond Business Meeting Michael Bishop Wednesday 10/18/2017 6:00 PM Spike Biggers
Redmond Meeting Michael Bishop Thursday 10/19/2017 Noon Spike Biggers
Port Orford Business Meeting Scott McKenzie Wednesday 10/25/2017 6:00 PM Mike Hewitt
Gold Beach Business Meeting Marna Williams Thursday 10/26/2017 8:00 AM Mike Hewitt
Port Orford  and Gold Beach Joint Mtg Scott McKenzie Thursday 10/26/2017 Noon Mike Hewitt
Bandon Business Meeting Scott McEachern Thursday 10/26/2017 5:30 PM Jan Delimont
Bandon Meeting Scott McEachern Friday 10/27/2017 Noon Jan Delimont
Sutherlin Business Meeting Justin Peterman Wednesday 10/30/2017 5:30 PM Jerry Cochran
Roseburg Morning Meeting Tyler Kohlman Wednesday 11/1/2017 6:45 AM Jerry Cochran
Roseburg Morning Business Meeting Tyler Kohlman Wednesday 11/1/2017 8:00 AM Jerry Cochran
Roseburg Business Meeting Hugh Friel Thursday 11/2/2017 5:30 PM Jerry Cochran
Sutherlin Meeting Justin Peterman Thursday 11/2/2017 7:00 AM Jerry Cochran
Roseburg Meeting Hugh Friel Thursday 11/2/2017 Noon Jerry Cochran
Delta Business Meeting Bob Harris Thursday 11/2/2017 6:00 PM Beth Sheehan
Delta Meeting Bob Harris Friday 11/3/2017 Noon Beth Sheehan
Sisters Business Meeting Hal Reitmeier Tuesday 11/7/2017 11:00 AM Spike Biggers
Sisters Meeting Hal Reitmeier Tuesday 11/7/2017 Noon Spike Biggers
Tulelake Meeting Sara Thomas Wednesday 11/8/2017 Noon J. Smith Freeman
North Roseburg Business Meeting Theresa Derby Tuesday 11/14/2017 6:00 PM Jerry Cochran
North Roseburg Meeting Theresa Derby Tuesday 11/14/2017 7:00 PM Jerry Cochran
 Brookings Meeting Judy May Lopez Tuesday 11/28/2017 5:30 PM Mike Hewitt
Grants Pass Business Meeting Cynthia Harrelson Tuesday 1/9/2017 5:30 PM Gina Marie Agosta
Grants Pass Meeting Cynthia Harrelson Wednesday 1/10/2018 Noon Gina Marie Agosta
Rogue Valley – 5 Business Meeting Marcella Morrison Wednesday 1/10/2018 6:00 PM Pamela Norton
Rogue Valley After 5 Meeting Marcella Morrison Wednesday 1/10/2018 7:00 PM Pamela Norton

Pending

Fernridge Business Meeting Dennis Maricle Tuesday 5:30 PM
Fernridge Meeting Dennis Maricle Tuesday 5:30 PM
Sweet Home Business Meeting Brittany Donnell TBD Bruce Allen
Sweet Home Meeting Brittany Donnell Tuesday TBD Noon Bruce Allen
E-Club Meeting Jackie Oakley Doris Towery

 
Sweet Home Business Meeting Brittany Donnell TBD Bruce Allen
Sweet Home Meeting Brittany Donnell Tuesday TBD Noon Bruce Allen
E-Club Meeting Jackie Oakley Doris Towery